• Business Enquiries London, Edinburgh and Dundee

    Get in touch, we're happy to help. Please select a department from the list below or complete the enquiry form.

  • Group Reservations (10 rooms or more)

    0845 365 0001 (UK) or outside UK +44 (0)131 441 0410

    groups@apexhotels.co.uk

    Business Meetings & Events

    London Meetings & Events

    0845 365 0003 (UK) or outside UK +44 (0)207 977 9555

    london.events@apexhotels.co.uk

    Edinburgh Meetings & Events

    0845 365 0001 (UK) or outside UK +44 (0)131 474 3465

    edinburgh.events@apexhotels.co.uk

    Dundee Meetings & Events

    0845 365 0004 (UK) or outside UK +44 (0)1382 309 470

    dundee.events@apexhotels.co.uk

    Room Reservations

    London Room Reservations

    0845 365 0000 (UK) or outside UK +44 (0)131 441 0440

    london.reservations@apexhotels.co.uk

    Edinburgh Room Reservations

    0845 365 0000 (UK) or outside UK +44 (0)131 441 0440

    edinburgh.reservations@apexhotels.co.uk

    Dundee Room Reservations

    0845 365 0000 (UK) or outside UK +44 (0)131 441 0440

    dundee.reservations@apexhotels.co.uk

    Corporate Accounts

    London Corporate Accounts

    0207 977 9594 (UK) or outside UK +44 (0)207 977 9594

    sales@apexhotels.co.uk

    Edinburgh & Dundee Corporate Accounts

    0131 441 0466 (UK) or outside UK +44 (0)131 441 0466

    sales@apexhotels.co.uk

  • Enquiry Form

    Title
    First Name
    Last Name
    Email
    Telephone
    Company name
    Type of Enquiry
    City
    Preferred hotel
    Dates
    Budget
    Number of guests (if applicable)
    Layout required (meeting/event)
    Numer of rooms required (accommodation)
    Comments