Book Now
0800 049 8000

Best Rate Guaranteed   |   Modify Booking
0800 049 8302
0800 049 8000
0800 049 8301
0800 049 8000
Book DIRECT £10 VOUCHER FREE HIGH-SPEED WI-FI BEST RATE GUARANTEE

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Monday, 1 January 2018

Bath on ice & mini golf

Bath on ice & mini golf

November 17, 2017 January 2, 2018 Apex Hotels

Ice skating & glow in the dark mini golf in Bath.

Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Bath on ice & mini golf

Bath on ice & mini golf

November 17, 2017 January 2, 2018 Apex Hotels

Ice skating & glow in the dark mini golf in Bath.

Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Thursday, 4 January 2018

Friday, 5 January 2018

Saturday, 6 January 2018

Sunday, 7 January 2018

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Look Back In Anger play

Look Back In Anger play

January 16, 2018 January 20, 2018 Apex Hotels

Next Stage Theatre Company presents 'Look Back in Anger', by John Osborne.

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Look Back In Anger play

Look Back In Anger play

January 16, 2018 January 20, 2018 Apex Hotels

Next Stage Theatre Company presents 'Look Back in Anger', by John Osborne.

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Look Back In Anger play

Look Back In Anger play

January 16, 2018 January 20, 2018 Apex Hotels

Next Stage Theatre Company presents 'Look Back in Anger', by John Osborne.

Friday, 19 January 2018

Look Back In Anger play

Look Back In Anger play

January 16, 2018 January 20, 2018 Apex Hotels

Next Stage Theatre Company presents 'Look Back in Anger', by John Osborne.

Saturday, 20 January 2018

Look Back In Anger play

Look Back In Anger play

January 16, 2018 January 20, 2018 Apex Hotels

Next Stage Theatre Company presents 'Look Back in Anger', by John Osborne.

An Evening with Phillip Dyson

An Evening with Phillip Dyson

January 20, 2018 January 20, 2018 Apex Hotels

The charismatic pianist returns to the Holburne Museum for 1 night only.

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Monday, 22 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Friday, 26 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Monday, 29 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.