Discover what else is around Apex Grassmarket Hotel
Book Now
0800 049 8000

Best Rate Guaranteed   |   Modify Booking
0800 049 8302
0800 049 8000
0800 049 8301
0800 049 8000
Book DIRECT £10 VOUCHER FREE HIGH-SPEED WI-FI BEST RATE GUARANTEE

Upcoming Events in Edinburgh

Plan Your Stay on the Grassmarket

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, 1 April 2017

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Monday, 3 April 2017

Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Saturday, 8 April 2017

Wine Unearthed - Wine Tasting

Wine Unearthed - Wine Tasting

April 8, 2017 April 8, 2017 Apex Hotels

Learn about wine in a relaxed and fun environment suitable for absolute beginners through to budding wine enthusiast.

Monday, 24 April 2017

Wedding Open Day April 2017

Wedding Open Day April 2017

April 24, 2017 April 24, 2017 Apex Hotels

Visit our Wedding Venues on 24 April and do a walk around with our expert Wedding Coordinator and get exclusive package offers.

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Friday, 28 April 2017

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Beltane Fire Festival

Beltane Fire Festival

April 30, 2017 April 30, 2017 Apex Hotels

Beltane Fire Festival is a large living, dynamic reinterpretation and modernisation of an ancient Iron Age Celtic ritual.