Book Now
0800 049 8000

Best Rate Guaranteed   |   Modify Booking
0800 049 8302
0800 049 8000
0800 049 8301
0800 049 8000
Book DIRECT £10 VOUCHER FREE HIGH-SPEED WI-FI BEST RATE GUARANTEE

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Friday, 2 February 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Saturday, 3 February 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Sunday, 4 February 2018

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts

January 21, 2018 February 4, 2018 Apex Hotels

Mo Lancaster: Linocuts. The printmaking exhibition is at the Victoria Art Gallery.

Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Swan Lake Ballet

Swan Lake Ballet

February 6, 2018 February 7, 2018 Apex Hotels

The classic Swan Lake ballet performed by the Russian ballet company Saint Petersburg at the grand venue the Theatre Royal.

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Swan Lake Ballet

Swan Lake Ballet

February 6, 2018 February 7, 2018 Apex Hotels

The classic Swan Lake ballet performed by the Russian ballet company Saint Petersburg at the grand venue the Theatre Royal.

Friday, 9 February 2018

Krowd Keepers: Magic Theatre

Krowd Keepers: Magic Theatre

February 9, 2018 February 10, 2018 Apex Hotels

Magic show at the Ale house. The doors open at 7.30pm. The show is suitable for children aged 10 years and older.

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Krowd Keepers: Magic Theatre

Krowd Keepers: Magic Theatre

February 9, 2018 February 10, 2018 Apex Hotels

Magic show at the Ale house. The doors open at 7.30pm. The show is suitable for children aged 10 years and older.

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady

February 20, 2018 February 24, 2018 Apex Hotels

The classic My Fair Lady will be performed at the Theatre Royal by the Bath Operatic and Dramatic Society.

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady

February 20, 2018 February 24, 2018 Apex Hotels

The classic My Fair Lady will be performed at the Theatre Royal by the Bath Operatic and Dramatic Society.

Thursday, 22 February 2018

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady

February 20, 2018 February 24, 2018 Apex Hotels

The classic My Fair Lady will be performed at the Theatre Royal by the Bath Operatic and Dramatic Society.

Bath BachFest

Bath BachFest

February 22, 2018 February 24, 2018 Apex Hotels

A music festival celebrating Bach with multiple concerts throughout the 3 day period.

Friday, 23 February 2018

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady

February 20, 2018 February 24, 2018 Apex Hotels

The classic My Fair Lady will be performed at the Theatre Royal by the Bath Operatic and Dramatic Society.

Bath BachFest

Bath BachFest

February 22, 2018 February 24, 2018 Apex Hotels

A music festival celebrating Bach with multiple concerts throughout the 3 day period.

Saturday, 24 February 2018

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady

February 20, 2018 February 24, 2018 Apex Hotels

The classic My Fair Lady will be performed at the Theatre Royal by the Bath Operatic and Dramatic Society.

Bath BachFest

Bath BachFest

February 22, 2018 February 24, 2018 Apex Hotels

A music festival celebrating Bach with multiple concerts throughout the 3 day period.

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Wednesday, 28 February 2018